Reviews


Add a review.






Thank you for your feedback.


ali raza - May 2014


Excellent BNB, one of the best experience around in north curry, love to stay again Ali

janet - Aug 2014


apologies if this is 2nd review I have submitted. Very warm and friendly greeting .. with a slice of delicious home made cake ! Spotlessly clean - great breakfast in farmhouse kitchen. Our dogs were also made most welcome which was great(woof). Will definately stay again if we are in the area. This is a wonderful place :-)

Robert Hesketh - Aug 2014


I've enjoyed the hospitality of Jane at Cames Mead stayed here twice whilst working on the reprint of my "Shortish Walks Levels and South Somerset" book, one of a series of local guides I've written). The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts set you up for the day. Robert Hesketh www.roberthesketh.co.uk

Pamela - Sep 2014


Very comfortable accommodation, great breakfast and made to feel at home. Thank you for looking after us so well.

Andrea Lakin - May 2015


This must be the best B&B in the South West! Jane makes her guests so welcome. The accommodation is 5* standard. There's a delicious choice of breakfasts including local produce and home-made preserves. All set in wonderful countryside ideally situated for exploring the lovely County of Somerset.

Jan Mason - May 2015


We stayed in the main farmhouse with James - just fabulous! Lovely room, lovely breakfast and James was a charming and helpful host, thank you.

Beverley - March 2016 - Mar 2016


I chose this B and B after searching on the Internet for accommodation close to the Willows and Wetland Centre. It is clean, warm and comfortable and the owners are very hospitable. I stayed in the blue room with a spacious ensuite shower room and enjoyed two great nights sleep and two hearty farmhouse breakfasts which set me up for the day. I look forward to another lovely stay later this year!

Jez P - Jun 2016


Found on Booking.com and wanted something close to Taunton for business next day. Excellent value, lovely and clean, made very welcome and the breakfast was great! A great option over the drab chain hotels!